World Society of Disaster Nursing
-Inauguration and Memorial Forum-

Date: January 22, 2008 (Tue)

Venue: Kobe International Conference Center

Organizer   World Society of Disaster Nursing Foundation Committee
Founding Members   Japan Society of Disaster Nursing, Aichi Medical University,
    Chubu University, Fukuyama Heisei University, Fukuoka University,
    University of Glamorgan (UK), The Hong Kong Polytechnic
    University, Hyogo University of Health Sciences, University of Hyogo,
    Ibaraki Christian University, International University of Health and
    Welfare, The Japanese Red Cross Hiroshima College of Nursing,
    Jichi Medical University, Jobu University, Kitasato University,
    Konan Women's University, Kochi Women's University,
    Kure University, Kyoto University, Kyoto Tachibana University,
    Mejiro University, Meio University, Mie Prefectural College of
    Nursing, Niigata College of Nursing, Niigata University,
    Niigata University of Health and Welfare, Okayama University,
    Red Cross College of Nursing (Korea), Saitama Medical University,
    Siebold University of Nagasaki, St. Mary's College,
    Shandong University (China), The University of Tokushima,
    Tokyo Healthcare University, Vanderbild University,
    Yokohama City University
Host   University of Hyogo, 21st Century COE Program
Subsidizer   Hyogo Safety Day promotion subsidy

What's New

14 Dec., 2007 Our website has opened.

HOME Program Access